Global Alignment Coaching
June 12th, 2012
June 12th, 2012

Recognizing Real Connection: A Key to Personal Growth

The 5 Love Languages

“Sometimes the way we think we show love best is not actually the best way to show love,” explains Zach Williamson, member of the Chapman Team. According to Dr. Gary Chapman, everyone has a primary way in which they prefer to receive love called their primary love language. When someone speaks this love language to them, it fills their love tank to the brim and, inadvertently, they feel loved.

Chapman has revealed five distinct languages from which our primary can be drawn: Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Physical Touch, Acts of Service, and Quality Time. We all feel loved in very specific ways and although our partner may indeed love us, if we do not speak or understand each other´s love languages, relationship issues develop. If you have been feeling stuck or misunderstood in love and connection, imagine the ways this key information can impact your communication and personal growth in your both your personal and professional life!

Dr. Chapman´s book The 5 Love Languages demonstrates how to recognize, give, and receive the love you, your partner, parents, children and friends require to feel loved and appreciated.

This book is a must read for everyone for the health of all your relationships! Order The 5 Love Languages today for yourself and for everyone you care about! We have found this is an absolute favorite for Global Alignment clients who aim to fuel their personal growth.

Share this:
RSS feed Feed Description
Subscribe to the complete Global Alignment Coaching News Blog RSS news feedAll News RSS feed Complete RSS feed
Subscribe to the Global Alignment Coaching News Blog RSS news feed for this category onlyPersonal Development RSS feed for: Personal Development
A Rich Site Summary (RSS) feed is an xml data file that provides a summary of the information contained here. It is not designed to be viewed in your browser, but instead by rss reader software. If you do not know what this means - you can safely ignore it, as it is provided for advanced users with rss reader software only.